Staff


Steve Hambright
—Principal
(831) 429-3898   x229
shambright@sccs.net


Michelle McKinney--Asst. Principal

(831)429-3898 X228
mmckinney@sccs.net

Gail Mabrouk
— Principal's Secretary
(831) 429-3898   x214
gmabrouk@sccs.net

Cynthia Fernandez--Guidance Counselor
(831)429-3898 X 202
cfernandez@sccs.net

Jolene Kemos
— Library Media Teacher
(831) 429-3898   x217
jkemos@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Fiona Sanguinetti— Library Assistant
(831)429-3898 X236
fsanguinetti@sccs.net

Irwing Lazo — Health Clerk, Attendance & Work Permits
(831) 429-3898   x326
ilazo@sccs.net

Sara Homan— Registrar
(831) 429-3898   x201
shoman@sccs.net

Reyna Ruiz--Ark and Costanoa Community Coordinator
(831) 429-3898 X 213
rruiz@sccs.net

Sarah Ferreira--Monarch Community Coordinator

(831) 429-3898 X 208
sferreira@sccs.net

Chris Avery--School Nurse
(831) 429-3898
cavery@sccs.net

Nereida Robles--School Social Worker
(831) 429-3898
nrobles@sccs.net


Lisa French--School Psychologist
(831) 429-3898 X 203

lfrench@sccs.net

Eden Reinero--Campus Supervisor
(831) 429-3898 X216
ereinero@sccs.net


Maureen Alley--Food Service
(831) 429-3898 X210
malley@sccs.net

Sarah Sherwood--Speech Therapist
(831) 429-3898 X126
ssherwood@sccs.net

Copyright 2015 Branciforte Small Schools Campus