Staff

Steve Hambright — Co-Principal
phone: 429-3898 x229
shambright@sccs.net
Lysa Tabachnick — Co-Principal
Phone: 429-3898 x228
ltabachnick@sccs.net
Karen Corner — Teacher
Phone: 429-3898 x207
kcorner4@sccs.net
Margi Ilic — Teacher
Phone: 429-3898 x205
milic@sccs.net

Keresha Durham--Teacher
Phone:  429-3898 X 209
kdurham@sccs.net
Lisa Storer — Teacher & Credit Recovery
lstorer@sccs.net
Rick Sutera — RSP Teacher
rsutera@sccs.net

For Transcripts:
Sara Homan--Registrar
429-3898 X 201


Copyright 2015 Branciforte Small Schools Campus