Staff

Michelle McKinney--Principal
phone: 429-3898 x228
mmckinney@sccs.net
Andrew Wright — Asst.-Principal
Phone: 429-3898 x229
awright@sccs.net
Margi Ilic — Teacher
Phone: 429-3898 x205
milic@sccs.net
Mark Thomas--Teacher

Phone 429-3898 X207
mthomas@sccs.net

Keresha Durham--Teacher
Phone:  429-3898 X 209
kdurham@sccs.net
Lisa Storer — Teacher & Credit Recovery
429-3898 X206
lstorer@sccs.net
Rick Sutera — RSP Teacher
rsutera@sccs.net

Cynthia Fernandez--Counselor
429-3898 X202
ccarranco@sccs.net


For Transcripts:
Sara Homan--Registrar
429-3898 X 201


Copyright 2015 Branciforte Small Schools Campus