Staff

Voice Mail: (831) 429-3898 / Resource Center: ext. 5

Lysa Tabachnick
Principal
Phone Extension: 228
ltabachnick@sccs.net
Nancy Aylsworth
Consultant Teacher
Phone Extension: 334
naylsworth@sccs.net
Joanne Brown
Consultant Teacher
Phone Extension: 237
jvbrown@sccs.net

Keresha Durham
Consultant Teacher
Phone Extension:  209
kdurham@sccs.net
Peter Deutsch
Consultant Teacher
Phone Extension: 330
pdeutsch@sccs.net
Jasmin Gerer
Consultant Teacher
Phone Extension: 332
jgerer@sccs.net
Thérèse Johannesson
Consultant Teacher
Phone Extension: 333
tjohannesson@sccs.net
Dorothee Ledbetter
RC/Library
Phone Extension: 216
dledbetter@sccs.net
Wendy Treat
Resource Specialist
Phone Extension: 121
wtreat@sccs.net
Mark Thomas
Consultant Teacher
Phone Extension: 337
mthomas@sccs.net

   
Additional BSSC Staff

Steve Hambright | Co-Principal, ext. 229
Sara Homan | Registrar, ext. 201
Maribel Hernandez-Luna | Attendance, Health Clerk, & Work Permits, ext. 326
Jolene Kemos | Library Media Teacher, ext. 217
Anne Brewster | Library Assistant, ext. 236
Barbara Poynter | Senior Custodian
Eden Reinero | Campus Supervisor
Gail Mabrouk | Principal's Secretary ext. 214

Copyright 2015 Branciforte Small Schools Campus