Staff

Steve Hambright — Principal : 429-3898 x229
shambright@sccs.net
Michelle McKinney-Asst. Principal : 429-3898 x228
mmckinney@sccs.net
Gail Mabrouk — Principal's Secretary : 429-3898 x214
gmabrouk@sccs.net
Aron Carlton — Teacher : 429-3898 x113
acarlton@sccs.net
Cynthia Fernandez — Counselor : 429-3898 x202
ccarranco@sccs.net
Gerri Ashton — RSP Instructional Tech
gashton@sccs.net
Sharon Mullowney — Teacher : 429-3898 x117
smullowney@sccs.net
Maria Diaz Perez — Teacher : 429-3898 x112
mdiazperez@sccs.net
Eden Reinero — Campus Supervisor
ereinero@sccs.net
Rick Sutera — Teacher : 429-3898 x115
rsutera@sccs.net
Kim Woodland — Teacher : 429-3898  x226
kwoodland@sccs.net
Dominic Yarbrough — Teacher : 429-3898  x114
dyarbrough@sccs.net
For Transcripts:

Sara Homan--Registrar: 
429-3898 X 201
shoman@sccs.net
Copyright 2015 Branciforte Small Schools Campus