Staff

Lysa Tabachnick — Co-Principal

(831) 429-3898   x228
ltabachnick@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Steve Hambright — Co-Principal
(831) 429-3898   x229
shambright@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Gail Mabrouk — Principal's Secretary
(831) 429-3898   x214
gmabrouk@sccs.net

Cynthia Fernandez--Guidance Counselor
(831)429-3898 X 202
cfernandez@sccs.net

Jolene Kemos
— Library Media Teacher
(831) 429-3898   x217
jkemos@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

 — Library Assistant

Irwing Lazo — Health Clerk, Attendance & Work Permits
(831) 429-3898   x326
ilazo@sccs.net

Sara Homan— Registrar
(831) 429-3898   x201
shoman@sccs.net

Reyna Ruiz--Ark and Costanoa Community Coordinator
(831) 429-3898 X 213
rruiz@sccs.net

Miriam Campos--Monarch Community Coordinator
(831) 429-3898 X 208
mcampos@sccs.net

Chris Avery--School Nurse
(831) 429-3898
cavery@sccs.net

Nereida Robles--School Social Worker
(831) 429-3898
nrobles@sccs.net


Lisa French--School Psychologist
(831) 429-3898 X 203

lfrench@sccs.net

Copyright 2015 Branciforte Small Schools Campus