Staff

Michelle McKinney--Principal
(831)429-3898 X228
michellemckinney@sccs.net

Andrew Wright--Asst. Principal
(831)429-3898 X229
andrewwright@sccs.net

Gail Mabrouk
— Principal's Secretary
(831) 429-3898   x214
gailmabrouk@sccs.net

Cynthia Fernandez--Guidance Counselor
(831)429-3898 X 202
cynthiafernandez@sccs.net

Jolene Kemos — Library Media Teacher
(831) 429-3898   x217
jkemos@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Fiona Sanguinetti— Library Assistant
(831)429-3898 X236
fionasanguinetti@sccs.net

Debbie Fennell— Health Clerk, Attendance & Work Permits
(831) 429-3898   x326
dfennell@sccs.net

Sara Homan— Registrar
(831) 429-3898   x201
shoman@sccs.net

Reyna Ruiz--Ark and Costanoa Community Coordinator
(831) 429-3898 X 213
rruiz@sccs.net

Sarah Ferreira--Monarch Community Coordinator

(831) 429-3898 X 208
sarahferreira@sccs.net

Chris Avery--School Nurse
(831) 429-3898
christineavery@sccs.net

Nereida Robles--School Social Worker
(831) 429-3898
nereidarobles@sccs.net


Lisa French--School Psychologist
(831) 429-3898 X 203

lisafrench@sccs.net

Eden Reinero--Campus Supervisor
(831) 429-3898 X216
edenreinero@sccs.net


Maureen Alley--Food Service
(831) 429-3898 X210
malley@sccs.net

Sarah Sherwood--Speech Therapist
(831) 429-3898 X126
ssherwood@sccs.net

Copyright 2015 Branciforte Small Schools Campus